Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
TrO la Faf
27 juin 2007

Demolition Lovers <3 One & twO

Hand in mine, intO your icy blues, and then I'd say tO yOu we cOuld take tO the highway with this trunk Of ammunition tOO. I'd end my days with yOu in a hail Of bullets.

I'm trying, I'm trying To let yOu knOw just hOw  much yOu mean tO me. And after all the things we put each Other thrOugh and I wOuld drive On tO the end with yOu.

A liquOr stOre Or twO keeps the gas tank full.

And I feel like there's nOthing left tO dO, but prOve myself tO yOu & we'll keep it running. But this time, I mean it. I'll let yOu knOw just hOw much yOu mean tO me. As snOw falls On desert sky until the end Of everything.

I'm trying, I'm trying To let yOu knOw just hOw  much yOu mean. As day fade & nights grOw. And we gO cOld.
Until the end, until this pOOl Of blOOd. Until this, I mean this, I mean this. Until the end Of...

I'm trying, I'm trying To let yOu knOw just hOw  much yOu mean.As day fade & nights grOw. And we gO cOld.

But this time, we'll shOw them. We'll shOw them all hOw much we mean.As snOw falls On desert sky until the end Of  every... '

*BATTERIE*

All we are, all we are is bullets I mean this.

All we are, all we are is bullets I mean this.

As lead rains, and pass On thrOugh Our phantOms, fOrever, fOrever. Like scarecrOws that fuel this flame.We're buming, fOrever and ever. KnOw hOw much I want tO shOw yOu yOu're the Only One.

Like a Bed Of rOses, there's a dOzen reasOns Of this gun.And as we're falling dOwn & in this pOOl Of blOOdoh

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h8AJy7C11qk

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité